Limited Edition He’s probably best known for his celebrity portraits and his religious works (more on that later), which have gained him legions of fans worldwide. Oxford Masters, St John's Football Live Stream, Political Amandeep is also greatly inspired by his Sikh upbringing and his religion influences his work. What’s striking about Amandeep is his discipline and drive. For me, it’s an online exhibit, and it’s also a way for me to interact with my audience. He has become notable for his re-imagining of Sikhi-based imagery and his interpretation of historical figures, places, and events. Amandeep Singh (Art)

This is the world of Inkquisitive, AKA Amandeep Singh. RELATED: 'Mele Murals' Explores Native Hawaiian Identity through Urban Street Art. Continue to the next page to see Amandeep Singh net worth, estimated salary and earnings. It wasn’t until I did my Masters and produced 10 illustrated children’s books that I won my parents over and showed them I was serious about illustration as a career.”, Indeed, it was his parents that inspired his professional aspirations in the first place. of before the age of 30. Being a proud Sikh, and taking that respectfully within my outlook and persona, there is a sense of doing things, which highly revolve around the basis of giving and aiding others.

Without a doubt, social media is my "9 to 5" while others may feel its just internet time waste. To his nearly 300,000 social media followers, London-based graphic artist Amandeep Singh is known simply as Inkquisitive. Amandeep Singh is a 34 years old famous illustrator. Things began to change when his mum suggested he put some of his illustrations online. “My. hello@inkquisitiveart.com See more ideas about Illustration, Art, Sikhism. Things started to heat up thanks to two fortuitous events. As of 2020, Amandeep Singh’s net worth is, Amandeep Singh is a Leo and was born in The Year of the Tiger. So who is the man behind the brand?