You get the important English phrases. You will learn how to introduce yourself in business meetings. This means – what country where you born in? Here’s a … How about you? my major is civil engineering. Africa? America? Just take the phrase above and add your name. Feel free to print this sheet out for extra review. I enjoy listening to musics. Here’s how you introduce yourself in English. Hello people , my name is sweta shakya .i am from delhi and live in delhi also .i am graduated from delhi university and persuing post graduation from ignou .i like to do gopis with friends in free time and my hobby is sleeping . I go to school on my father ***** and return home by rickshaw. Throughout our lifetime, we introduce ourselves to hundreds of new people everywhere we go. I work together with Jane / I’m Jane’s brother / Jane and I both study Chemistry at Toronto University. I’m a student at Norton university. (Our page English greetings has more phrases.). if (d.getElementById(id)) return; Then, learn how to introduce yourself in a more formal situation, like a job interview or a networking situation. 9 min read. A successful introductory email to a recruiter is not the end of story. There are no idioms, no phrasal verbs, no opinions. Thank you, Hello nice to meet you . What do you enjoy or like? at the future i want to be a project manager. I highly recommend this for English learners. 16 min read, 3 Jun 2020 – I live in Rangpur city. Click here to learn how to introduce yourself in English, starting with greetings, saying your name, using key vocabulary and even some simple conversation starters. Just stick the name of your country inside this phrase. I m, student, My name is Anowaru Haque. Hello, my name is Matt Lemanski. Let’s go. She is a student too. My school starts at 8 am and finishes at 1.55 p.m. Saying hello. js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; Thanks for reading my self. Who has given me a Enjoy moment I’m here Learn advanced vocabulary and grammar with the