All rights reserved. Compare the main Features, Specifications, Prices and Select the Best Model. ReviewFinder is reader-supported - if you click on a link on ReviewFinder and make a purchase, we earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Speaker type: powered, double ported Continuous power handling: 250 W Peak power handling: 1000 W Frequency response range: 21 – 200 Hz (+/- 3dB) Warranty: 5 years electronics, 8 years parts Review and Discussion. Klipsch R-12SW is the master product about which we are going to talk. ... At them moment I have a klipsch sw-450 that I have been using for about 5 years, very little though considering I travel for work. klipsch vs. BIC - same thing???? home theater duel svs sb 2000 /duel bic america pl-200 sound demo Movieman247. Customers who bought this item also bought. I'm looking to take advantage of being able to run 7.2 with this receiver. http://www.bestbuy.com/site/klipsch-reference-12-400w-powered-subwoofer-black/6228076.p?skuId=6228076. Klipsch R-112SW is a very popular option at the bottom of the price range. Klipsch R-112SW unit has been designed in a way that is going to be suitable for a squared room. Apr 5, 2017 #1 Hello, I have a pretty decent sized room that i currently have a R-SW10 in, the room is 26ft x 17 ft, its a living room dining room combined since there is no dividing wall. Speaker type: powered, ported Continuous power output: 150 W Peak power output: 300 W Response range: 32 – 120 Hz Warranty:2 years (electronic parts), 5 years (non-electronic parts) Bic F-12 vs BIC Acoustech PL-200 ii 12" 1000 Watts. I currently have a Sony SA-W2500 10" which I'd like to supplement with a 12." I’ve seen a lot of comparisons and reviews of F-12 vs Polk PSW505, Klipsch Sub-12 and few more subs and very few people were not impressed by F-12. I have got a chance to listen klipsch r12 and it's a good subwoofer. Aesthetical design; The exterior colour of Klipsch R-112 is flat black, or according to the Klipsch website, it can b