Oh, the tricks they play! Bogus Celebrity Advertisements FACE & Skin CREAM Ripoff! ... Much of that has been happening this spring and summer as Duke tries to buy passage of its Ratepayer Rip-off bill, SB 559. Celebrating the Defeat of the Atlantic Coast Pipeline. Hiding negative complaints is only a Band-Aid. How those businesses take care of those complaints is what separates good businesses from the rest. exact same thing happened to me the difference is I am a union electrician so I can use evidence based procedures to prove they are wrong. Somebody please explain how did my usage go from 1809 kwh to 2434 kwh in 30 days??? ... Distribution-Customer Chg $ 6.00. You will always if you are delinquent in a bill, you will at least be notified a month in advance...so I want people to understand that. Duke Energy claims SB559 would help customers by smoothing out the “multiple rate increases” the corporation has promised investors. Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. Don’t let any utility company employee or sub-contractor tell you differently, as some have been doing in various states. Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. Two of Catherine’s more recent books on Amazon.com are Our Chemical Lives And The Hijacking Of Our DNA, A Probe Into What’s Probably Making Us Sick (2009) and Lord, How Can I Make It Through Grieving My Loss, An Inspirational Guide Through the Grieving Process (2008), Catherine’s NEW book: Eat To Beat Disease, Foods Medicinal Qualities ©2016 Catherine J Frompovich is now available, Activist Post - ALTERNATIVE INDEPENDENT NEWS - Creative Commons 2019, Julianne Romanello on How Technocracy and the Great Reset Are Being Implemented at the Local Level, Georgia Police Department Will Send Drones To Respond To 911 Calls, New COVID-19 Security Measures Will Make Health a Prerequisite for Travel. MAJOR RESTRUCTURING