It features verses from guest rappers Residente, Riz MC and Snow Tha Product. Because i love a young lady that's beautiful And prove that I'm a pro and far from a rookie Look how far I come Let me sneak into your life, like a thief in the night “I said, ‘What if we do something around [that dialogue]?’ It’s such a highlight of our show. Look how far I come And if they're sayin black is beautiful, it's true not phony

Ya se armó [Hook]

Look how far I come You gotta have a brain in order to be ms. kane

Crisp and clean with no caffeine Look how far I come [Kane] I ran into a young lady Maliya last night every two lines) [big daddy kane] Some of you ladies make moves too quick And settle down, without havin a large pick Rushin to becomin some pooh-butt's wife And no longer do you enjoy, the married life Well, i let you know this is a brand new year So never fear, the big daddy is here Couldn't believe the ones with the chinese cunt An annotation cannot contain another annotation. every two lines) Abróchense los zapatos Look how far I come [Kane] Hey yo Teddy One by one you can come and caress me It gets a response every time from the audience.” The pro-immigrant message is increasingly relevant postelection.

The K-A-N-E is on the J-O-B

That gets the job done

I'd rather be more subtle and smooth and SOOTH Immigrants, we get the job done Well, i let you know this is a brand new year Big Daddy Kane Thin red line on the flag you hoist when you kill Chorus (+ kane says "i get the job done!" I been scoping ya dudes, ya’ll ain't been working like I do