Naturally, lights meter apps will work better on newer devices. Write to us: support@lspapps.com, Please be sure to rate this new version on the App Store and leave a review.Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us continue updating Light Meter! • Bugfixes• Stability improvements. Measure the ambient brightness around your device.

I am a 28 year safety professional and had a need to get a light level fast and did not have my expensive meter on me that daySo I bought this app it did give me high level of accuracy as a few days after I checked the results with my meter all were within 1% of this appAMAZING accuracy for just a few dollarsI note some giving bad review I say to them one thing you are not using it correctly read up on how to check light levels.

Metronome with accelerando, motion blur & up to 310 BPM. NEW: App Annie Game IQ — our powerful game analytics product. Get important user feedback by exploring App Reviews and Ratings. In all, this light meter app is far more extensive than the Pocket Light Meter and for a third of the price. Added banner ad and privacy policy. When using a reference value of 500 lx the display of the smartphone showed 1,063 lx. This Lux Meter is a great way for you to judge the light values from around the home, workshop and office. Shutter speed ranges from 4 minutes to 1/8000 sec. It is a device with a built-in sensor and diffusion dome that plugs in the headphones jack and measures the light level directly, without the need to use the camera. Measure the ambient brightness around your device. Contains Ads.