Mark Piper Voice offers a wide range of voice over solutions including narrative, commercial and characters. Mark has been a tutor at NIDA, Actors Centre, Bond University, and various other institutions as well as conducting his own workshops nationally and internationally. This has inspired Mark with his current project in development "Buscar - peace through music" which Mark soon hopes to shoot in Byron Bay. Spanning over three decades in the international Theatre, Film and Television industries, Mark Piper’s award-winning career has seen him on the initial teams Producing and Directing many international drama programs. Mark has spent his life on two wheels ever since falling in love with his first motorcycle at the age of 5. As a musician and singer/songwriter I have been using my voice professionally for over 20 years.

In 1995 Mark led a unique project with Care Vietnam, in conjunction with the Vietnamese Government entitled ‘Qio Qua Mien Toi’; a 32-part Drama series, of which Mark Piper was the Executive Producer.

My philosophy is to have fun, do quality work at something I enjoy and use my talent to make your project awesome! Join Facebook to connect with Mark Piper and others you may know.
My secret weapon is my ability to move smoothly between genres to provide something precise, something silly or something character driven to bring your script to life. Meet Mark "Pied" Piper, a young professional motorcycle racer in the British Superbike Championship on his path to be the greatest in the game. I provide professional, dependable and versatile talent across all industries, public or private. See Piper for other articles with titles that contain, either by relationship or by coincidence, this character's surname. However, I can provide services at your studio of choice.

I look forward to hearing from you.