Although it seems so disruptive at the moment when I can’t get to be lazy sometimes but I know that he does it for our good and I respect him for that. My dad is an engineer, and my mother, by profession, is a school teacher. In times of trouble, they serve as your pillar. This would make a lovely surprise to give him for Grandparent's Day. Everyone has a family and I have also. My dad is a humble person. Choose from grandfather, grandad or grandpa options. My parents, my sister, … My family is a joint and a big family. My family is made up of four members- father, mother, brother, and myself. I will be grateful to my family forever for what they did to me. and every couples of my aunts and uncles only did 1 or 2 childrens, so my parents gave birth 4 chlidrens! He always emphasizes the importance of education. My mom believes that if the world and everyone in it shows love and kindness to each other, there will be no hatred, and wars will be wiped out. The lesson plan and cards can be downloaded in PDF format below. My gran mother;s name is Nello . Our family is a perfect and cheerful family. A family is a social group of people who stay together under the same roof in a society. My father is programmer. She is the sweetest person on earth. My family is always there to inspire and support me to overcome all life challenges and accomplish things. It comprises two or more adults like parents and grandparents and young children who are bound in a relationship by birth or blood. Draw a picture or add a photo, too. IELTS Topic: Family. He always pushes me to work harder, to go an extra mile even when I don’t think I can, I do it anyway! International Schools » International Baccalaureate (IB) » PYP Transdisciplinary Themes » 3-7 Years » Who We Are » Families » Family. Have you got any brothers or sisters or are you an only child? Sometimes, those who have don’t value this gift. Since my childhood, my family has made me learn how to be honest and the benefits that lie ins