I wanna try it but I’m still young so I’m very nervous. Thank you once again!

The pork should be fine! Thank you so much! Add chicken, vegetables, and 1/2 the ketchup mixture. Put the 3 Tbsp cheese and the divided fried rice on top of the omelette. Your email address will not be published. You just have to practice to understand the tricks. I hope you like the recipe. I hope when I get around to making this that I and the rest of my family enjoys this. Thank you so much for your feedback! But still, a fantastic dish hands down! I tried to cook it from what I got from the drama. The way you put it is very simple and you even take the time to put a little information of the dish. Hi Atte! I hope you enjoy this recipe! Is that true?

Aww thank you Max! Haha, it’s interesting how Japanese adapted American ketchup into our cooking. . I hope you enjoyed (or enjoy) it! I studied abroad in Tokyo and miss all the usual flavors of our dorm mother’s 手料理 . Yield: 2 servings. Hope you enjoy this recipe. Cook, stirring, until onion is translucent and a little browned at the edges, about 3 minutes. Hi Carol! White rice means milled rice that has had its husk, bran, and germ removed.