Even for a total newbie to charcoal, this grill is very easy to manage. For an alternative approach to finding help with your grill, try getting social; Weber is active on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, and Pinterest. Had to cut the cooking grill in half to store everything but it's great to take the whole Kit and Kaboddle in one. Weber's Go-Anywhere charcoal grill makes a great companion for camping and tailgate parties. Here’s where the gloves come off, and things get personal. Those legs also manage to hold the GA high enough off the surface it sits on to prevent any chance of burning. I like to leave about a quarter of the grill rack without any charcoal under it for moving finished food to that area to keep it warm and not on top of coals. If so, please do leave a comment below, I will make sure to answer every comment. You can lock the lid into place with the pivoting legs and carry this lightweight grill around in one hand. But we must store the grill indoors when we are not using it. The plated-steel grate won’t cook as nicely as a cast iron grid, but we understand sacrifices have to be made to keep the weight down, or suddenly it’s not so portable. Caught a fish up at the lake? Sometimes I’ll pull it out at home if I’m just grilling for myself or my family of 4, particularly as a small grill to do sides with larger meats on one of my full-sized grills. Perfect for picnics, camping, festivals, the beach and anywhere else you can think of, the Go-Anywhere can typically cater for 2-4 people in any one session. You can find videos of people smoking on this grill, but keeping your temperature stable through many reloadings of charcoal is just too much hassle for me. Weber 121020 Go-Anywhere Charcoal Grill Review Weber has become famous for trying to solve a different problem with every range of grills they make, and the Go-Anywhere is Webers attempt to make a grill that is so simple to use, assemble and carry around, that you can literally pick it up and