I am always looking out for my children’s safety and have never laid a hand on Tiffney. Please be sure to open and click your first newsletter so we can confirm your subscription. They seem happy with the life they are living co-parenting their children. For three seasons audiences watched The Game and Tiffney Cambridge plan their wedding, call it off, and try to put the pieces back together on their show Marrying The Game. Sources tell TMZ that last weekend, Tiffney filed a police report. Why didn’t you ask if I was gonna do a dating show so I can meet a nice, eligible bachelor? The Pot of Gold rapper The Game‘ s ex-fiance is Tiffney Cambridge.She is also the rapper’s baby mama. She alleges that on March 19th, the two got into an argument and things got violent. Do you have time with your busy schedule to date right now?

Seems like it was just yesterday, now my lil man bout to be 11 years old !!!! The gorgeous mother of two Tiffney is an elementary school teacher by profession. No Dr. Dre, no money…. He is a little more laid-back.

Like our content? The Game acknowledges that there was an incident, but says he never laid a finger on her. Check the photo below. Cali’s pursuing her Hollywood dreams, what’s Justice up to? I guess they show repeats of Marrying The Game often so they’re still able to see me but it’s funny for them to have their teacher, that they see every day also on television.