By profession, Usher is a singer, a songwriter, a dancer, and an actor. The educational qualification of this person is Not sure. 2018). In this writing, we have added the Navraj Hans's age, height, weight, net worth, girlfriend/affairs here. if ( localStorage.getItem(skinItemId ) ) { Usher has won 8 American Music Awards for Favorite Soul/R&B Male Artist (2004), Favorite Pop/Rock Male Artist (2004), Favorite Soul/R&B Album (2004), Favorite Pop/Rock Album (2004), Favorite Soul/R&B Male Artists (2010), Favorite Soul/R&B Album (2010), and 2 favorite Soul/R&B Male Artist (2011). To use social login you have to agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. Usher’s full birth name is Usher Raymond IV. Usher is undoubtedly one of the best R&B singers in the American music industry. Do you want to know about Yatharth Ratnum. The weight is in Kilograms- 75 kgin Pounds- 165 lbs. var _g1; We have tried to cover their favorite things and personalities here. Biography. _g1.classList.remove('lazyload'); Usher’s talent in music had been realized right from when he was young.